بلورات BaGa4Se7


  • مجموعة الفضاء: جهاز كمبيوتر
  • نطاق الإرسال: 0.47-18 ميكرومتر
  • معامل NLO الرئيسي: d11 = 24 مساءً / V.
  • الانكسار @ 2 ميكرومتر: 0.07
  • عتبة الضرر (1 ميكرومتر ، 5 نانو): 550 ميجا واط / سم 2
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    المعايير الفنية

    فيديو

    بلورات عالية الجودة من BGSe (BaGa4Se7) هي نظير السيلينيد لمركب الكالكوجينيد BaGa4S7 ، الذي تم تحديد هيكله التقويمي اللامركزي في عام 1983 وتم الإبلاغ عن تأثير IR NLO في عام 2009 ، وهو بلورة IR NLO مطورة حديثًا. تم الحصول عليها عن طريق تقنية Bridgman – Stockbarger. تُظهر هذه البلورة نفاذية عالية على مدى واسع من 0.47-18 ميكرومتر ، باستثناء ذروة الامتصاص عند حوالي 15 ميكرومتر. 
    يبلغ FWHM لمنحنى اهتزاز الذروة (002) حوالي 0.008 درجة والنفاذية من خلال صفيحة مصقولة بسمك 2 مم (001) تبلغ حوالي 65٪ على مدى واسع من 1-14 ميكرومتر. تم قياس خواص فيزيائية حرارية مختلفة على البلورات.
    لا يُظهر سلوك التمدد الحراري في BaGa4Se7 تباينًا قويًا مع αa = 9.24 × 10−6 K − 1 و αb = 10.76 × 10−6 K − 1 و αc = 11.70 × 10−6 K − 1 على طول المحاور البلورية الثلاثة . معامل الانتشار الحراري / الموصلية الحرارية المقاسة عند 298 كلفن 0.50 (2) مم 2 ثانية − 1 / 0.74 (3) واط م − 1 كلفن 1 ، 0.42 (3) مم 2 ثانية − 1 / 0.64 (4) واط م − 1 K − 1 ، 0.38 (2) مم 2 ثانية − 1 / 0.56 (4) واط م − 1 ك − 1 ، على طول المحور البلوري أ ، ب ، ج على التوالي.
    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم قياس عتبة تلف الليزر السطحي لتكون 557 ميجاوات / سم 2 باستخدام ليزر Nd: YAG (1.064 ميكرومتر) في ظل ظروف عرض نبضة 5 نانوثانية وتردد 1 هرتز و D = 0.4 ملم حجم البقعة.
    تعرض بلورة BGSe (BaGa4Se7) استجابة التوليد التوافقي الثاني للمسحوق (SHG) التي تبلغ تقريبًا 2-3 أضعاف استجابة AgGaS2. تبلغ عتبة تلف الليزر السطحي حوالي 3.7 مرة من بلورة AgGaS2 في ظل ظروف مماثلة.
    تتميز بلورة BGSe بقابلية غير خطية كبيرة ، وقد يكون لها احتمالات واسعة للتطبيقات العملية في المنطقة الطيفية المتوسطة للأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وهي تُظهر تيراهيرتز فونون بولاريتونات مثيرة للاهتمام ومعاملات غير خطية عالية لتوليد التيراهيرتز. 
    مزايا إخراج ليزر الأشعة تحت الحمراء:
    مناسبة لمختلف مصادر الضخ (1-3 ميكرومتر)
    نطاق خرج IR عريض قابل للضبط (3-18μm)
    OPA، OPO، DFG، intracavity / extravity، cw / pulse pumping. (OPA، OPO، DFG، intracavity / extravity، cw / pulse pumping.)
    ملاحظة مهمة: نظرًا لأن هذا نوع جديد من البلور ، فقد يحتوي البلور الداخلي على خطوط قليلة ، لكننا لا نقبل الإرجاع بسبب هذا العيب.

    مجموعة الفضاء جهاز كمبيوتر
    نطاق الإرسال 0.47-18 ميكرومتر
    معامل NLO الرئيسي d11 = 24 مساءً / V.
    الانكسار @ 2μm 0.07
    عتبة الضرر (1 ميكرومتر ، 5 نانو) 550 ميجا واط / سم 2

BaGa4Se7 Crystals


  • space group: Pc
  • Transmission range: 0.47-18μm
  • Major NLO coefficient : d11 = 24 pm/V
  • Birefringence @2μm: 0.07
  • Damage threshold (1μm, 5ns ): 550MW/cm2
  • Product Detail

    Technical parameters

    Video

    High-quality crystals of BGSe (BaGa4Se7) is the selenide analogue of the chalcogenide compound BaGa4S7, whose acentric orthorhombic structure was identified in 1983 and the IR NLO effect was reported in 2009, is a newly developed IR NLO crystal. It was obtained via the Bridgman–Stockbarger technique. This crystal exhibits high transmittance over the wide range of 0.47–18 μm, except for an absorption peak at around 15 μm. 
    The FWHM of the (002) peak rocking curve is about 0.008° and the transmittance through a polished 2 mm thick (001) plate is around 65% over the wide range of 1–14 μm. Various thermophysical properties were measured on crystals.
    The thermal expansion behavior in BaGa4Se7 does not exhibit strong anisotropy with αa=9.24×10−6 K−1, αb=10.76×10−6 K−1, and αc=11.70×10−6 K−1 along the three crystallographic axes. The thermal diffusivity/thermal conductivity coefficients measured at 298 K are 0.50(2) mm2 s−1/0.74(3) W m−1 K−1, 0.42(3) mm2 s−1/0.64(4) W m−1 K−1, 0.38(2) mm2 s−1/0.56(4) W m−1 K−1, along the a, b, c crystallographic axis respectively.
    In addition, the surface laser damage threshold was measured to be 557 MW/cm2 using a Nd:YAG (1.064 μm) laser under conditions of 5 ns pulse width, 1 Hz frequency, and D=0.4 mm spot size.
    BGSe (BaGa4Se7) crystal exhibits a powder second harmonic generation (SHG) response that is approximately 2–3 times that of AgGaS2. The surface laser damage threshold is about 3.7 times that of AgGaS2 crystal under identical conditions.
    BGSe crystal has a large nonlinear susceptibility, and may have a broad prospect for practical applications in the mid-IR spectral region.It shows interesting terahertz phonon-polaritons and high nonlinear coefficients for terahertz generation. 
    Advantages for IR laser output:
    Suitable for various pumping source (1-3μm)
    Wide tunable IR output range (3-18μm)
    OPA, OPO, DFG, intracavity/extravity, cw/pulse pumping
    Important notice: Since this this a new type crystal, inside crystal may have few streaks, but we do not accept returnment due to this defect.

    space group Pc
    Transmission range 0.47-18μm
    Major NLO coefficient d11 = 24 pm/V
    Birefringence @2μm 0.07
    Damage threshold (1μm, 5ns ) 550MW/cm2